Board of Directors

President

Laura Elizabeth Davis
3599 University Blvd S
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: 4044052069
e-mail: laura.davis@brooksrehab.org
Twitter: @laura_townsend
President Elect

Jenna Duggan
Nasdaq
Jacksonville, FL 32259
Phone: 904-484-8190
e-mail: jenna.duggan@nasdaq.com
Twitter: @jennadduggan
Immediate Past President

Cheryl Munn Wright, APR
Nemours
10140 Centurion Parkway North
Jacksonville, FL -32256
Phone: (904) 697-4119
e-mail: cherylmunn@comcast.net
Twitter: @CherylMunn
Vice President, Programs

Jenna Duggan
Nasdaq
Jacksonville, FL 32259
Phone: 904-484-8190
e-mail: jenna.duggan@nasdaq.com
Twitter: @jennadduggan
Professional Development Chair
April Kerlew
Acosta Sales & Marketing
P.O. Box 551708
Jacksonville, FL 32255-1708
Phone: (904) 251-8018
e-mail: akerlew@acosta.com
Twitter: @AcostaSales
Assistant with Programs
Brianna Ehrhart
114 Camp K9 Road
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
Phone: (619) 410-3553
e-mail: behrhart@k9sforwarriors.org
Hospitality Chair

Aleah Schweizer
Healogics Inc.
5220 Belfort Road
Suite 130
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 4079286108
e-mail: Aleah.Schweizer@healogics.com
Senior Practitioner Liaison

Jerri Radano Franz
Nemours Children's Health System
1769 Fiddlers Ridge Drive
Fleming Island, FL 32003
Phone: (904) 610-1440
e-mail: jerri.franz@nemours.org
Vice President, Membership

Lauren L. Venoy
Acosta Sales and Marketing
6600 Corporate Center Pkwy
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 281-9800
e-mail: lvenoy@acosta.com
Twitter: @LaurenVenoy
Membership Socials
Natalie DeYoung
245 Riverside Avenue
Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 387-2570
e-mail: natalie@wingardcreative.com
Treasurer, Year Two of Two

Denise A. Graham
On Ideas, Inc.
6 E Bay St, Ste 600
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-2600
Fax: (904) 354-7226
e-mail: deniseg@onideas.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/denise-graham-0125108 
Secretary

Aleah Schweizer
Healogics Inc.
5220 Belfort Road
Suite 130
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 4079286108
e-mail: Aleah.Schweizer@healogics.com
Director, Year One of Two Sponsor Management

Greg A. Willis, Jr.
Jacksonville Aviation Authority
14201 Pecan Park Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 741-3676
e-mail: greg.willis@jaa.aero
Twitter: @gregawillis
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregawillis 
Assembly Delegate, Year Two of Three

Jerri Radano Franz
Nemours Children's Health System
1769 Fiddlers Ridge Drive
Fleming Island, FL 32003
Phone: (904) 610-1440
e-mail: jerri.franz@nemours.org
Assembly Delegate, Year One of Three

Cheryl Munn Wright, APR
Nemours
10140 Centurion Parkway North
Jacksonville, FL -32256
Phone: (904) 697-4119
e-mail: cherylmunn@comcast.net
Twitter: @CherylMunn
Accreditation Chair

Sarah M. Brown
Capital One
7008 Salamanca Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (804) 241-7348
e-mail: sarah.brown@capitalone.com
Twitter: @sarahsmbrown
Communications Chair
Jill Matejcek
Brooks Rehabilitation
3599 University Blvd. S.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 345-7718
e-mail: jill.matejcek@brooksrehab.org
Social Media Chair
Leah Goodwyne
3 Independent Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 366-6626
e-mail: leah.goodwyne@myjaxchamber.com
Website Chair
Andrea Mestdagh
University of North Florida
Phone: (904) 620-2192
e-mail: andrea.mestdagh@unf.edu
PRSA National Board of Directors
Bonnie P. Upright
Olympus Foundation Management
3856 Westridge Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
Phone: (904) 955-1278
e-mail: bonnie@uprightpr.com
Ethics Officer

Mary Bennett Harvey
Agency a la Carte
360 Tidewater Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Phone: 904-727-7360
e-mail: mary@agencyalacarte.com
Twitter: recruit4mktg