Board of Directors

President
Leyla Goodsell
4385 Forest Edge Court
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: (601) 466-9000
e-mail: leylagoodsell@gmail.com
President Elect
April Kerlew
Acosta Sales & Marketing
P.O. Box 551708
Jacksonville, FL 32255-1708
Phone: (904) 251-8018
e-mail: akerlew@acosta.com
Immediate Past President

William Patrick McSweeney, APR
Lughlin Constable
207 East Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (904) 923-4871
Fax: (414) 270-7170
e-mail: pmcsweeney@laughlin.com
Vice President, Programs

Tom Strother
National Association of Teachers of Singing, Inc.
8868 Brookshire Court
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Phone: (904) 738-5428
e-mail: tom@nats.org
Vice President, Membership
Crystal Burney
The Bridge of Northeast Florida
10864 Steeding Horse Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Phone: (904) 993-1564
e-mail: crystal.burney@gmail.com
Treasurer
Laura Elizabeth Townsend
Duval County Medical Society
1301 Riverplace Blvd. Suite 1638
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (404) 405-2069
e-mail: laura@dcmsonline.org
Secretary
Roxie Elizabeth Lute
13309 Egrets Glade Court
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: (904) 699-3769
e-mail: roxie@Beson4.com
Director, Year One of Two
Greg A. Willis
Jacksonville Aviation Authority
14201 Pecan Park Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 741-3676
e-mail: greg.willis@jaa.aero
Director, Year Two of Two
Cheryl Munn Wright, APR
Nemours
2554 Beautyberry Circle West
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Phone: (904) 223-1928
e-mail: cherylmunn@comcast.net
Assembly Delegate, Year One of Three
Lauri-Ellen Smith, APR
Office of the Sheriff
501 E Bay St
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 630-2538
Fax: (904) 630-1772
e-mail: lesmith@jaxsheriff.org
Assembly Delegate, Year Two of Three

Bryan Christopher Campbell
Duval County Medical Society
1301 Riverplace Boulevard
1638
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 355-6561
e-mail: bcampbell@dcmsonline.org
Accreditation Chair

Sarah M. Brown, APR
Capital One
7008 Salamanca Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (804) 241-7348
e-mail: sarah.brown@capitalone.com
PRSA National Board of Directors
Bonnie P. Upright, APR
Olympus Foundation Management
3856 Westridge Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
Phone: (904) 955-1278
e-mail: bonnie@uprightpr.com