Board of Directors

President
April Kerlew
Acosta Sales & Marketing
P.O. Box 551708
Jacksonville, FL 32255-1708
Phone: (904) 251-8018
e-mail: akerlew@acosta.com
President Elect
Cheryl Munn Wright, APR
Nemours
2554 Beautyberry Circle West
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Phone: (904) 223-1928
e-mail: cherylmunn@comcast.net
Immediate Past President
Leyla Goodsell
4385 Forest Edge Court
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: (601) 466-9000
e-mail: leylagoodsell@gmail.com
Vice President, Programs
Laura Elizabeth Townsend
7595 Baymeadows Circle West
Apt #2606
Jacksonville, FL 32256-1850
Phone: (404) 405-2069
e-mail: laura.townsend@healogics.com
Vice President, Membership
Jessica Scott
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: (904) 620-2192
e-mail: jessica.scott@unf.edu
Treasurer, Year One of Two

Tom Strother
8868 Brookshire Court
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Phone: (904) 738-5428
e-mail: tom@nats.org
Secretary
Jill Matejcek
Brooks Rehabilitation
3599 University Blvd. S.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 345-7718
e-mail: jill.matejcek@brooksrehab.org
Director, Year Two of Two (Communications)
Greg A. Willis
Jacksonville Aviation Authority
14201 Pecan Park Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 741-3676
e-mail: greg.willis@jaa.aero
Director, Year One of Two (Professional Dev.)
Jenna Duggan
Marketwired
858 W American Eagle Drive
St Augustine, FL 32092
Phone: (678) 767-9189
e-mail: jduggan@marketwired.com
Assembly Delegate, Year Three of Three
Lauri-Ellen Smith, APR
Office of the Sheriff
501 E Bay St
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 838-7182
Fax: (904) 630-1772
e-mail: lesmith@jaxsheriff.org
Assembly Delegate, Year Three of Three

Bryan Christopher Campbell
Duval County Medical Society
1301 Riverplace Boulevard
1638
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 355-6561
e-mail: bcampbell@dcmsonline.org
Accreditation Chair

Sarah M. Brown, APR
Capital One
7008 Salamanca Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (804) 241-7348
e-mail: sarah.brown@capitalone.com
PRSA National Board of Directors
Bonnie P. Upright, APR
Olympus Foundation Management
3856 Westridge Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
Phone: (904) 955-1278
e-mail: bonnie@uprightpr.com