Board of Directors

President

Cheryl Munn Munn Wright, APR
Nemours
2554 Beautyberry Circle West
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Phone: (904) 504-4560
e-mail: cherylmunn@comcast.net
Twitter: @CherylMunn
President Elect

Laura Elizabeth Townsend
1401 Heather Court
St. Augustine, FL 32092
Phone: (404) 405-2069
Fax: (404) 405-2069
e-mail: laura.townsend@healogics.com
Twitter: @laura_townsend
Immediate Past President
April Kerlew
Acosta Sales & Marketing
P.O. Box 551708
Jacksonville, FL 32255-1708
Phone: (904) 251-8018
e-mail: akerlew@acosta.com
Twitter: @AcostaSales
Vice President, Programs

Greg A. Willis, Jr.
Jacksonville Aviation Authority
14201 Pecan Park Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 741-3676
e-mail: greg.willis@flyjacksonville.com
Twitter: @gregawillis
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregawillis 
Vice President, Membership

Jenna Duggan
Marketwired
858 W American Eagle Drive
St Augustine, FL 32092
Phone: (678) 767-9189
e-mail: jduggan@marketwired.com
Treasurer, Year One of Two

Denise A. Graham
On Ideas, Inc.
6 E Bay St, Ste 100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-2600
Fax: (904) 354-7226
e-mail: deniseg@onideas.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/denise-graham-0125108 
Director, Year One of Two (Professional Dev.)

Erin Wallner, APR
Nemours Children's Health System
807 Children`s Way
Marketing Communications
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 697-4268
e-mail: ewallner@nemours.org
Assembly Delegate, Year Three of Three

Bryan Christopher Campbell
Duval County Medical Society
1301 Riverplace Boulevard
1638
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 355-6561
e-mail: bcampbell@dcmsonline.org
Twitter: @bryanccampbell
Assembly Delegate, Year One of Three

Jerri Radano Franz
Nemours Children's Health System
1769 Fiddlers Ridge Drive
Fleming Island, FL 32003
Phone: (904) 697-4073
e-mail: jerri.franz@nemours.org
Hospitality Chair

Philip Alia, APR
Advanced Disposal
4041 Lonicera Loop
Saint Johns, FL 32259
Phone: (904) 705-5574
e-mail: philipalia1@gmail.com
Twitter: @philipalia1
Accreditation Chair

Sarah M. Brown
Capital One
7008 Salamanca Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (804) 241-7348
e-mail: sarah.brown@capitalone.com
Twitter: @sarahsmbrown
Communications Chair
Jill Matejcek
Brooks Rehabilitation
3599 University Blvd. S.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 345-7718
e-mail: jill.matejcek@brooksrehab.org
PRSA National Board of Directors

Kathy Barbour
Acosta Sales & Marketing
6600 Corporate Center Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 251-8807
e-mail: Kbarbour@acosta.com
PRSA National Board of Directors
Bonnie P. Upright
Olympus Foundation Management
3856 Westridge Drive
Orange Park, FL 32065
Phone: (904) 955-1278
e-mail: bonnie@uprightpr.com
Ethics Officer

Mary Bennett Harvey
Agency a la Carte
360 Tidewater Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Phone: 904-727-7360
e-mail: mary@agencyalacarte.com
Twitter: recruit4mktg
New Professionals / Student Relations Chair

Andrea Mestdagh
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive, Building 60
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: (904) 620-2192
e-mail: andrea.mestdagh@unf.edu
Twitter: @andreamestdagh