Board of Directors

President

Jill Matejcek

Brooks Rehabilitation
E: jill.matejcek@brooksrehab.org

President-Elect, Communications and Programs Chair

Lauren L. Venoy, M.S., APR

CSX Transportation
E: lauren_venoy@csx.com

Twitter: @LaurenVenoy
www.linkedin.com/in/laurenvenoy 

Immediate Past President

Denise A. Graham

On Ideas, Inc.
E: deniseg@onideas.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/denise-graham-0125108 

Hospitality & Social Media Chair

Grace Stoyshich

Jacksonville Restaurant Reviews
E: grace@jaxrestaurantreviews.com

Treasurer

Natalie DeYoung

Wingard
E: natalie@wearewingard.com

Secretary

Ilyssa Morgan Drumm

E: ilyssadrumm@gmail.com

Director, Year One of Two - Student Engagement

Jessica Scott

E: jessica.scott@tiaabank.com

Twitter: JessBScott
www.linkedin.com/in/jessicalbarber/ 

Assembly Delegate, Year Two of Three

Greg A. Willis

Jacksonville Aviation Authority
E: greg.willis@flyjacksonville.com

Twitter: @gregawillis
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregawillis 

Assembly Delegate, Year One of Three

Maria Lynn Coppola, APR

Coppola Public Relations
E: maria@coppolapr.com

Accreditation Chair

Sarah M. Brown, APR

Capital One
E: sarah.brown@capitalone.com

Twitter: @sarahsmbrown

Ethics Officer

Jerri Radano Franz

Nemours Children's Health System
E: jerri.franz@nemours.org