Board of Directors

President

Denise A. Graham

On Ideas, Inc.
E: deniseg@onideas.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/denise-graham-0125108 

President Elect

Jill Matejcek

Brooks Rehabilitation
E: jill.matejcek@brooksrehab.org

Immediate Past President

Jenna Dempsey Duggan

West
E: jenna.duggan@west.com

Twitter: @jennadduggan

Vice President, Membership

Lauren L. Venoy

CSX Transportation
E: lauren_venoy@csx.com

Twitter: @LaurenVenoy

Secretary

Jerri Radano Franz

Nemours Children's Health System
E: jerri.franz@nemours.org

Director, Year One of Two Sponsor Management

Jessica Scott

E: jessica.scott@tiaabank.com

Twitter: JessBScott
www.linkedin.com/in/jessicalbarber/ 

Assembly Delegate, Year Three of Three

Jerri Radano Franz

Nemours Children's Health System
E: jerri.franz@nemours.org

Assembly Delegate, Year Three of Three

Cheryl Munn Wright

E: cherylmunn@comcast.net

Twitter: @CherylMunn

Assembly Delegate, Year Two of Three

Cheryl Munn Wright

E: cherylmunn@comcast.net

Twitter: @CherylMunn

Assembly Delegate, Year One of Three

Greg A. Willis, Jr.

Jacksonville Aviation Authority
E: greg.willis@flyjacksonville.com

Twitter: @gregawillis
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregawillis 

Accreditation Chair

Sarah M. Brown

Capital One
E: sarah.brown@capitalone.com

Twitter: @sarahsmbrown

Communications Chair

Natalie DeYoung

Wingard
E: natalie@wearewingard.com

Ethics Officer

Maria Lynn Coppola

Coppola Public Relations
E: maria@coppolapr.com