Board of Directors

President

Jenna Dempsey Duggan
West
272 Ellsworth Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32259
Phone: (678) 767-9189
e-mail: jenna.duggan@west.com
Twitter: @jennadduggan
President Elect

Denise A. Graham
On Ideas, Inc.
6 E Bay St, Ste 600
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-2600
Fax: (904) 354-7226
e-mail: deniseg@onideas.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/denise-graham-0125108 
Professional Development Chair

Brianna Ehrhart
114 Camp K9 Road
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
Phone: (619) 410-3553
e-mail: behrhart@k9sforwarriors.org
Vice President, Membership

Lauren L. Venoy
CSX Transportation
500 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 359-3764
e-mail: lauren_venoy@csx.com
Twitter: @LaurenVenoy
Treasurer, Year Two of Two

Jill Matejcek
Brooks Rehabilitation
3599 University Blvd. S.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 345-7718
e-mail: jill.matejcek@brooksrehab.org
Secretary

Maria Lynn Coppola
Coppola Public Relations
841 Prudential Drive
1200
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 312-3321
e-mail: maria@coppolapr.com
Director, Year Two of Two (Communications)

Greg A. Willis, Jr.
Jacksonville Aviation Authority
14201 Pecan Park Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 741-3676
e-mail: greg.willis@flyjacksonville.com
Twitter: @gregawillis
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregawillis 
Assembly Delegate, Year Three of Three

Jerri Radano Franz
Nemours Children's Health System
10140 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 610-1440
e-mail: jerri.franz@nemours.org
Assembly Delegate, Year Two of Three

Cheryl Munn Wright
Nemours
10140 Centurion Parkway North
Jacksonville, FL -32256
Phone: (904) 504-4560
e-mail: cherylmunn@comcast.net
Twitter: @CherylMunn
Communications Chair

Natalie DeYoung Wearstler
Wingard Creative
76 S laura St
Suite 1500
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5401
Phone: (904) 387-2570
e-mail: natalie@wingardcreative.com
Social Media Chair
Jessica Barber Scott
TIAA Bank
2105 Florida Ave
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: 904-206-2967
e-mail: jessicabarberscott@gmail.com
Twitter: JessBScott
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/jessicalbarber/