President

Jill Matejcek
Brooks Rehabilitation
e-mail: jill.matejcek@brooksrehab.org

President-Elect, Communications and Programs Chair

Lauren L. Venoy, M.S., APR
CSX Transportation
e-mail: lauren_venoy@csx.com

Immediate Past President

Denise A. Graham
On Ideas, Inc.
e-mail: deniseg@onideas.com

Hospitality & Social Media Chair

Grace Stoyshich
Jacksonville Restaurant Reviews
e-mail: grace@jaxrestaurantreviews.com

Treasurer

Natalie DeYoung
Wingard
e-mail: natalie@wearewingard.com

Secretary

Ilyssa Morgan Drumm
e-mail: ilyssadrumm@gmail.com

Director, Year One of Two - Student Engagement

Jessica Scott
e-mail: jessica.scott@tiaabank.com

Assembly Delegate, Year Two of Three

Greg A. Willis
Jacksonville Aviation Authority
e-mail: greg.willis@flyjacksonville.com

Assembly Delegate, Year One of Three

Maria Lynn Coppola, APR
Coppola Public Relations
e-mail: maria@coppolapr.com

Accreditation Chair

Sarah M. Brown, APR
Capital One
e-mail: sarah.brown@capitalone.com

Ethics Officer

Jerri Radano Franz
Nemours Children's Health System
e-mail: jerri.franz@nemours.org