President

Lauren L. Venoy, APR
CSX Transportation
e-mail: LAUREN_VENOY@CSX.COM

President-Elect & Assembly Delegate (Year 2 of 2)

Maria Lynn Coppola, APR
Coppola Public Relations
e-mail: maria@coppolapr.com

Immediate Past President & Ethics Officer

Jill Matejcek
Brooks Rehabilitation
e-mail: jill.matejcek@brooksrehab.org

Vice President, Programs

Ilyssa Morgan Drumm
GuideWell/Florida Blue
e-mail: ilyssadrumm@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair

Grace Stoyshich
Jacksonville Restaurant Reviews
e-mail: grace@jaxrestaurantreviews.com

Vice President, Membership

Audrey Laine Seymour
Nemours Children's Health System
e-mail: audrey.laine@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Natalie DeYoung
Wingard
e-mail: natalie@wearewingard.com

Secretary

Vanessa M. Blanc
Bank of America
e-mail: vanessamblanc@gmail.com

Assembly Delegate, Year One of Three

Kathy Barbour, APR
Brooks Rehabilitation
e-mail: kathy.barbour@brooksrehab.org

Accreditation Chair

Sarah M. Brown, APR
Capital One
e-mail: sarah.brown@capitalone.com

Communications Chair

Mark A. Brown, APR
Georgia-Pacific
e-mail: markadrianbrown@gmail.com

Website Chair

Greg A. Willis
Jacksonville Aviation Authority
e-mail: greg.willis@flyjacksonville.com