Board of Directors

President

Denise A. Graham
On Ideas, Inc.
6 E Bay St, Ste 600
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-2600
Fax: (904) 354-7226
e-mail: deniseg@onideas.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/denise-graham-0125108 
President Elect

Jill Matejcek
Brooks Rehabilitation
3599 University Blvd. S.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 345-7718
e-mail: jill.matejcek@brooksrehab.org
Immediate Past President

Jenna Dempsey Duggan
West
272 Ellsworth Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32259
Phone: (678) 767-9189
e-mail: jenna.duggan@west.com
Twitter: @jennadduggan
Professional Development Chair
Kelsey Dielman
On Ideas
6 East Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-2600
e-mail: kdielman@onideas.com
Professional Development Chair
Grace Stoyshich
928 Osceola Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: (904) 387-2570
e-mail: grace@wearewingard.com
Hospitality Chair
Caroline Kenyon Oakley
On Ideas
6 E. Bay Street
Unit 600
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 354-2600 x1215
e-mail: coakley@onideas.com
Vice President, Membership

Lauren L. Venoy
CSX Transportation
500 Water Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 359-3764
e-mail: lauren_venoy@csx.com
Twitter: @LaurenVenoy
Secretary

Jerri Radano Franz
Nemours Children's Health System
10140 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 610-1440
e-mail: jerri.franz@nemours.org
Director, Year One of Two Sponsor Management
Jessica Scott
2105 Florida Ave
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Phone: (904) 623-5775
e-mail: jessica.scott@tiaabank.com
Twitter: JessBScott
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/jessicalbarber/ 
Assembly Delegate, Year Three of Three

Jerri Radano Franz
Nemours Children's Health System
10140 Centurion Parkway N.
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 610-1440
e-mail: jerri.franz@nemours.org
Assembly Delegate, Year Three of Three

Cheryl Munn Wright
Nemours
10140 Centurion Parkway North
Jacksonville, FL -32256
Phone: (904) 504-4560
e-mail: cherylmunn@comcast.net
Twitter: @CherylMunn
Assembly Delegate, Year Two of Three

Cheryl Munn Wright
Nemours
10140 Centurion Parkway North
Jacksonville, FL -32256
Phone: (904) 504-4560
e-mail: cherylmunn@comcast.net
Twitter: @CherylMunn
Assembly Delegate, Year One of Three

Greg A. Willis, Jr.
Jacksonville Aviation Authority
14201 Pecan Park Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 741-3676
e-mail: greg.willis@flyjacksonville.com
Twitter: @gregawillis
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregawillis 
Accreditation Chair

Sarah M. Brown
Capital One
7008 Salamanca Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (804) 241-7348
e-mail: sarah.brown@capitalone.com
Twitter: @sarahsmbrown
Communications Chair

Natalie DeYoung
Wingard
76 S. Laura Street
Suite 1501
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3420
Phone: (904) 387-2570
e-mail: natalie@wearewingard.com
Ethics Officer

Maria Lynn Coppola
Coppola Public Relations
841 Prudential Drive
1200
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 312-3321
e-mail: maria@coppolapr.com
New Professionals / Student Relations Chair
Grace Stoyshich
928 Osceola Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: (904) 387-2570
e-mail: grace@wearewingard.com